In This Section

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019


 

Lent Term 2018

  • Term begins - Thursday, 4th January
  • Half Term - Monday, 12th to Friday, 16th February inclusive
  • Term ends - Friday, 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

  • Term begins - Tuesday, 17th April
  • Half Term - Monday, 28th May to Friday, 1st June inclusive
  • Term ends - Thursday, 5th July

Michaelmas Term 2018

  • Term begins - Wednesday, 5th September 
  • Half Term - Friday, 19th October to Monday, 29th October inclusive
  • Term ends - Thursday, 13th December

Lent Term 2019

  • Term begins - Tuesday, 8th January
  • Half Term - Monday, 18th February to Friday, 22nd February inclusive
  • Term ends - Friday, 29th March

Summer Term 2019

  • Term begins - Wednesday, 24th April
  • Half Term - Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May inclusive
  • Term ends - Wednesday, 10th July
 

 

 

 


Term ends at noon for the Junior School, and at 12.30pm for the Middle and Senior Schools