In This Section

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018


Lent Term 2017

  • Term begins - Wednesday, 4th January
  • Half Term - Monday, 13th to Friday, 17th February inclusive
  • Term ends - Wednesday, 22nd March

Summer Term 2017

  • Term begins - Wednesday, 19th April
  • Half Term - Monday, 29th May to Friday, 2nd June inclusive (ALL CE1 Common Entrance boys to be in school on Thursday, 1st and Friday, 2nd June)
  • Term ends - Wednesday, 5th July

Michaelmas Term 2017

  • Term begins - Wednesday, 6th September
  • Half Term - Friday, 20th to Monday, 30th October inclusive
  • Term Ends - Wednesday, 13th December

Lent Term 2018

  • Term begins - Thursday, 4th January
  • Half Term - Monday, 12th to Friday, 16th February inclusive
  • Term ends - Friday, 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

  • Term begins - Tuesday, 17th April
  • Half Term - Monday, 28th May to Friday, 1st June inclusive
  • Term ends - Thursday, 5th July

 


Term ends at noon for the Junior School, and at 12.30pm for the Middle and Senior Schools