Term Dates

Lent Term 2021

  • Term begins - Tuesday 5th January
  • Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February (Inclusive)
  • Term ends - Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

  • Term begins - Tuesday 20th April
  • Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June (Inclusive)
  • Term ends - Thursday 8th July

Michaelmas Term 2021

  • Term begins - Wednesday 8th September
  • Half Term - Friday 22nd October - Monday 1st November (Inclusive)
  • Term ends - Thursday 16th December

Lent Term 2022

  • Term begins - Wednesday 5th January
  • Half Term - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February (Inclusive)
  • Term ends - Thursday 24th March

Summer Term 2022

  • Term begins - Wednesday 20th April
  • Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (Inclusive)
  • Term ends - Wednesday 13th July